bol.gif (7885 bytes)
To be added, make changes or be removed from this list 
(Birman breeders only) Fill Out this Form.
Visit our Beautiful Birmans Gallery
Taron Birmans - The Sacred Cat of Burma


Gulf Shore Region AR, LA, MS, OK, TX


ARKANSAS


Margaret Garner . . . katiedidit39@hotmail.com . . . (Birquest) . . . (Altus)
Visit us at: Birquest Birmans
 
Paula & James Watson . . . Bitaheaven@tcworks.net . . . (Bitaheaven) . . . (Conway)
Visit us at: Bitaheaven Birmans

LOUISIANA


Patti & David Oehler . . . doehler@bellsouth.net . . . (Toula) . . . (Ponchatoula)

MISSISSIPPI


No Breeders Listed

OKLAHOMA


Belinda Edwards . . . dollmakerbb@yahoo.com . . . (Bir-L'Amour) . . . (Choctaw)

TEXAS


Carleen Aiken . . . lca@txdirect.net . . . (TaajLing)
 
Leslie Bennetsen-Hurley . . . bumblebebirmans@sbcglobal.net . . . (BumbleBe) . . . (Victoria)
Visit us at: BumbleBe Birmans
 
Elizabeth Cherry . . . birmancatz@yahoo.com . . . (Birmancatz) . . . (Diboll)
Visit us at: Birmancatz Birmans
 
Joe & Lynette Clooney . . . sin.sa@verizon.net . . . (Lagniappe) . . . (Fort Worth)
 
Linda Coombes . . . lcoombes@sgw-cpas.com . . . (KityComb)
 
Carolyn Koval . . . Grylndslyx@aol.com . . . (Greylands)
 
Wendy G. Gray . . . zodiaquebirman@hotmail.com . . . (Zodiaque) . . . (Beaumont)
 
Ann Hoehn . . . ACHoehn@aol.com . . . (Birmnsrus) . . . (Waco)
Visit us at: Birmnsrus
Pat Holmes . . . Holmespc@earthlink.net . . . (Birmnsrus) . . . (Houston)
Visit us at: Birmnsrus
 
Sharon Hunt . . . Purrzzbir@Juno.com . . . (Birmnsrus) . . . (San Antonio)
Visit us at: Birmnsrus
 
Mary Jinright & Inslee Barnett . . . insleebarnett@comcast.net . . . (Jinbirlee)
 
Liz & Bing Kelly . . . b4kelly@flash.net . . . (Bizybir)
 
Christine Marriner Vanest . . . chaussurecats@yahoo.com . . . (Chaussure) . . . (Denton)
Visit us at: Chaussure Birmans
 
Deborah Powell . . . sinhsoul@eastex.net . . . (SinhSoul) . . . (Henderson)
Visit us at: SinhSoul Birmans
 
Jan Rogers . . . birjanji@embarqmail.com . . . (Birjanji)
Visit us at: Birjanji Birmans
 
Juanita Rowley-Scott . . . juanita.rowley@gmail.com . . . (Caleita) . . . (Plano)
 
Patricia Schodlbauer . . . ritzykatz@sbcglobal.net . . . (Ritzykatz, Birpawz) . . . (Temple)
Visit us at: Ritzykatz Birmans
 
Brenda Strealy . . . bjstrealy@aol.com . . . (Birjangles) . . . (Burleson)
Visit us at: Birjangles Birmans
 
Karen & Al Walbrun . . . KAKATZ@flash.net . . . (Kariam & Kakatz)
Visit us at: Kariam & Kakatz Birmans

Free Ads for Birman breeders

Not responsible for any incorrect or omitted information. 
I reserve the right to include or reject any cattery which I do not care to list
Direct any questions, updates, or feedback about the Birmans Online list to:
Ronald Thayer, . . . taron@birman.net .


Navigate Birmans Online

Enhanced Listings Now Available to Birman Breeders
Birman arts and crafts
Add your cat to the Beautiful Birman Gallery

Birmans Online is a free service but it does cost me money to keep it up and current.
Please Help Support Birmans Online with your donations

Taron Birmans
Copyright 1996, 2013 Ronald & Nora Thayer, All Rights Reserved